You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

18 total results
  • All Ages Michael Zerang's the Hunger of Erysichthon

    Jazz, Fri., Aug. 28, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Turtle Island Quartet

    Jazz, Sat., Aug. 29, 6 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • All Ages Free Kim Cusak & Paul Asaro

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 31, 5:30 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • All Ages Jason Adasiewicz

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m.

    Experimental Sound Studio - Ravenswood

  • All Ages Rajiv Halim Quartet, Paul Dietrich Quintet

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 31, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Free Bethany & Willie Pickens

    Jazz, Tue., Sept. 1, 5:30 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • All Ages Free Corey Wilkes

    Jazz, Tue., Sept. 1, 5:30 p.m.

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • All Ages Free Rob Clearfield

    Jazz, Wed., Sept. 2, 5:30 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Victor Wooten

    Jazz, Sat., Sept. 5, 7 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 6, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Christian Scott

    Jazz, Tue., Sept. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Julian Lage

    Jazz, Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lizz Wright

    Jazz, Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lizz Wright

    Jazz, Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

    Jazz, Thu., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Madeline Peyroux Trio

    Jazz, Sun., Nov. 8, 6 & 8:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stanley Clarke

    Jazz, Fri., Nov. 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Chris Potter

    Jazz, Sun., Nov. 29, 5 & 8 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dave Koz

    Jazz, Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Showing 1-18 of 18 total results in this search.