You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

14 total results
  • Free Member Picks Image First Monday

    Classical, Open run: the first Mon of each month, 12:15 PM

    Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • All Ages Free Grant Park Chorus

    Classical, Sun., July 24, 3 p.m.

    Columbus Park Refectory - Austin

  • All Ages Fonema Consort

    Classical, Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m.

    Comfort Station - Logan Square

  • 18+ Third Coast Percussion, Eardrum

    Classical, Sun., July 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • All Ages Free Jasmine Lin & Anthony Devroye

    Classical, Wed., July 27, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • All Ages Free Grant Park Orchestra with Annie Rosen, Jesse Donner, Emmet O'Hanlon, Alec Carlson, and Bradley Smoak

    Classical, Wed., July 27, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • George Li

    Classical, Sun., July 24, 6 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Jorge Federico Osorio

    Classical, Mon., July 25, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Chicago Symphony Orchestra

    Classical, Tue., July 26, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Recommended Soundboard All Ages Image Chicago Symphony Orchestra with Daniil Trifonov

    Classical, Tue., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • All Ages Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma

    Classical, Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Il Divo

    Classical, Sat., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.

    Rosemont Theater - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Yanni

    Classical, Sat., July 30, 7:30 p.m.

    Sears Centre - Suburbs Northwest

  • All Ages Free Grant Park Chorus

    Classical, Tue., July 26, 7 p.m.

    South Shore Cultural Center - South Shore

  • Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.