You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

24 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Xavier Wulf

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Dec. 11, 6 p.m.

    Double Door - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • 17+ Free CB Smooth, Sees Music

    Hip-Hop, Tue., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • 17+ The Dread, Cojack & Company, Blaqrock

    Hip-Hop, Tue., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Recommended Soundboard 18+ Image Cool Kids, Payroll Giovanni, Femdot

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Dec. 14, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • All Ages Mykele Deville, Fury, Jackass Magnets, Axons, DJ Shannon Candy

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

    Resistor Chicago - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Ja Rule

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Recommended Soundboard Free Image Vic Spencer, DJ 4, DJ Royal

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Dec. 17, 10 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • 17+ Mykele Deville, Lovejoy, Amateur, Favvors

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Dec. 18, 8 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • 17+ Smartmouf, DJ Manti, Solo Sam, Rebecca Brunner

    Hip-Hop, Tue., Dec. 20, 9:30 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Cam'ron

    Hip-Hop, Thu., Dec. 22, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Taylor Bennett

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Dec. 23, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ EPMD

    Hip-Hop, Tue., Dec. 27, 9 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Saba

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Jan. 6, 6:30 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Felly

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Jan. 7, 6 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Open Mike Eagle

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Jan. 15, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) Isaiah Rashad

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Jan. 20, 6 & 9:30 p.m.

    Double Door - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ D.R.A.M., River Tiber

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Jan. 27, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ P.O.S

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Talib Kweli, Styles P

    Hip-Hop, Thu., Feb. 2, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Riff Raff

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Feb. 4, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Run the Jewels

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m.

    Aragon Ballroom - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Juicy J, Belly, Project Pat

    Hip-Hop, Fri., March 17, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Vince Staples, Kilo Kash

    Hip-Hop, Sun., March 19, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Showing 1-24 of 24 total results in this search.