You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

14 total results
  • Hugh Trimble, Justin Howl, Rockin Johnny Burgin

    Folk & Country, Mon., March 27, 9 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Cornmeal, Gussied

    Folk & Country, Wed., March 29, 9 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Keola Beamer & Jeff Peterson

    Folk & Country, Fri., March 31, 7 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Loudon Wainwright III, Surviving Twin

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 7 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Kilgubbin Brothers

    Folk & Country, Mon., April 3, 7 & 8 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Elephant Revival

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 8, 7 & 10 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Sarah Louise

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Cheryl Wheeler

    Folk & Country, Sun., April 23, 7 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steel Wheels

    Folk & Country, Thu., May 11, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Steep Canyon Rangers

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 13, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lucy Kaplansky

    Folk & Country, Fri., May 19, 7:30 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Anais Mitchell, Grant-Lee Phillips

    Folk & Country, Fri., June 2, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joan Shelley

    Folk & Country, Sat., June 3, 8 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Zac Brown Band

    Folk & Country, Sat., Aug. 26, 7 p.m.

    Wrigley Field - Wrigleyville

  • Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.